What’s In My Bag?

As I did some research in order to write this post, I found myself getting really nosy and really enjoying reading about other people’s bag contents.

I wondered whether anyone would really care what I have in my bag, but if you’re anything like me (admittedly a little curious cough nosy) then you’ll enjoy posts like this.

So I decided to share with you lovely people what I carry around on a daily basis – things I can’t live with, and other things that have just appeared in my bag over time!

image

The Bag
This lovely bag is what I use on a daily basis. It is Radley Clerkenwell in a teal green colour. When Radley had their January sales, I saw this was reduced. It had been on my wish list for months so I snapped it up with ยฃ70 off! I love the colour and style and just, well, everything!

The Purse
I bought this beautiful Osprey purse purchased from TK Maxx, featured in my February Favourites, so I don’t need to say too much about it (because you’ve already read my Favourite eh eh?). It’s a lovely purse, very practical and I’m very happy with it.

Perfume
I carry around with my Jimmy Choo Flash roll-on which I got as part of a gift set. I had never used a roll on perfume before but it is so handy! It’s great to apply a little throughout the day to keep smelling wonderful!

Diary
This little cutie is a design by Caroline Gardner. I don’t know if it’s my memory or if it’s just because I am busy nowadays, but I cannot function without my diary. There is a good chance I would miss appointments or forget to go to work if I didnt have it!

Work Badge
A staple in my bag so that I know where to find it – it’s quite self explanatory really. No, I’m not a doctor ๐Ÿ˜‰

Nivea Lip Balm
I don’t go anywhere without this thing. I usually have about 3 different ones open at any one time, you know, just to be sure. Great for moisturising my dry lips.

Pocket Mirror / Lipsticks
Depending on what sort of week it has been I hoard around 2 or 3 lipsticks in my bag, when I can’t decide which one to wear. Of course, where there is lipstick, there is a mirror. I got this little mirror from Etsy – isn’t it cute! Handmade with Cath Kidston fabric!

So that’s what is in my bag, along with random tissues, receipts, fluff/crumbs (you’re the same, don’t deny it!). Hope you enjoyed reading as much as I enjoy reading similar posts.

What can’t you live without in your handbag?

4 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag?

  1. mararegistre says:

    If you’re nosy and you know and you don’t care clap your hands๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
    Really enjoyed this post. I’m amazed by the non fullness of your bag. I want to be able to travel that light! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

