Beautiful surroundings

I am privileged to work in a small village about 20minutes away from the city, in a lovely quaint doctors surgery.

I have lovely work friends and the patients are all really nice as well. As you can imagine being a village, there are a lot of the older generation, who I love chatting to and getting to know.

I had to call 999 the other day for the first time to arrange an ambulance for a patient… The adrenaline was pumping and I was really quite nervous but all went smoothly and the lady was okay!

On my lunch hours I travel around the villages close-by, usually somewhere with a nice view, to eat my lunch… Here are a few of the snaps I’ve taken…

image

image

image

What do you do for work? Do you love it or loath it?

Alisha

Leave a Reply

