Getting to know Alisha

So, I have wanted to have a hobby of my own for a long time, but I’ve never loved doing something enough to stick with it. My dad and sister are really creative people and always seem to have a new hobby or interest on the go, and I wanted to be passionate about something, so I have started a blog!

To start with, a bit about me. I am 23 years young. 

2015 wasn’t a great year – but I am determined to find my inner happiness again in 2016. I don’t like to dwell on the past, or hold a grudge, because at the end of the day you’re only making yourself more upset.

I hope to update you regularly with my life’s dramas and conundrums and purchases.

Alisha

 

 

3 thoughts on “Getting to know Alisha

Leave a Reply

